Real Clients Real Reviews

FLWG

FLWG

FLWG

FLWG
FLWG
middle aged mother and young adult daughter duo

Testimonials

Home | Testimonials
fwlg

Heather and her entire firm is amazing. I didn’t have a divorce situation, but she listened to our situation and was kind enough to handle it for us. Heather is a no nonsense attorney and gets matters handled fast. Would not hesitate to use her again.

Debbie Shearer | March 22, 2019


fwlg

The knowledge, guidance, professionalism, and emotional support I have experienced with Anna Durstein and her team at the Florida Women's Law Group has been invaluable, and I can encourage anyone going through the divorce process to meet with the team and feel comfortable that they will have a competent law firm with many resources to back them up in their journey.

Peggy Robertson | January 21, 2019


fwlg

The firm is extremely professional, with integrity, and heart! They are FOR you, when things seem to be falling apart. Their tag line, "Everything is possible," is realistic, positive and empowering!

Karen Gorman | September 11, 2018


fwlg

Florida Women’s Law Group is an amazing firm that is dedicated to helping women through very difficult situations. They help with much more than the divorce itself. Their clients are empowered by mission and spirit of the firm that Heather Quick embodies. I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Heather for years and working with her on cases. I would recommend her to any woman facing divorce.

Joseph DiPietro | July 26, 2018


fwlg

This firm is committed to helping those through very difficult times and truly cares about your future and well being. I am a fellow alfamily law attorney in NJ and have referred many Florida clients to this firm and all report very positive experiences and results. I highly endorse this firm!!

Carrie Schultz | July 25, 2018


fwlg

Thank you Stacie for everything you've helped me with!

Keri Truitt | June 22, 2018


fwlg

I wanted to share how this great group of women work tirelessly for women’s rights. They are knowledgeable, experienced and not afraid to go up against lawmakers to fight for change. They come highly recommended if you are looking for strong representation.

Sonia Thomasino | May 24, 2018


fwlg

Be careful when you hire a Lawyer there not always out there to fight for you. I hired a lawyer that just made things worse for me. Then I found The Quick law group they fought For me and fixed things the other lawyer mess Up. I so wish I would have ha QLG from the beginning the are wonderful during and after I rate them as 10 Stars hire them you want Regret it.

Lacresa Tucker | October 20, 2017


fwlg

the quick law group attorneys and staff are a well informed and caring law firm. They are unique in representing only women through the difficult period of separation, divorce, and support. I would not hesitate to recommend them and encourage anyone to at least schedule a consultation and find out what options are available. You can trust them for compassionate, understanding and competent advice

Sonny Martin | September 01, 2016


fwlg

I've worked with The Quick Law Group for over a year and have found them to be extremely professional, ethical, and caring. They stand up for what they believe in, which has apparently caused many people (who are not clients) to leave negative reviews based solely on the fact that they disagree with them on a political issue. If you are a woman seeking help with any sort of family law issue, I cannot recommend them enough.

Brent Baltzer | June 10, 2016


Showing 30-39 of 47

logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo
logo

Florida Women’s Law Group